+33 (0)4 70 32 70 28 | fr | uk
+33 (0)4 70 32 70 28 | fr | uk
COMPOSITE SMART STORAGE
COMPOSITE SMART STORAGE

Composite
Smart Storage

Enilv 2
Testimonials / 19-01-2018

Hugo Franquelin

ENILV

The National School of the Industries of the Milk and Meats, of  La Roche-sur-Foron, is 85 years old of experience. This school-company groups scientific and technical skills carried by methods of transmissions and educational which allow a made a success insertion in the professional world.

In June, 2016, the part cheese dairy contained 2 production lines of unpasteurized milk cheeses: a line for the Reblochon and a line for other pastas pressed: tomme cheese of Savoie, Abundance, Raclettes and grindstone Rochoise.

The preservation of the productions cheese makers under IGP, AOP and AOC is essential to preserve the coherence with the activities of the sectors as well as the transmission of the know-how cheese maker. The processes bound to these manufacturings were identified and mastered, but the diversity of made products required a versatility of tools, non-existent at this moment, to answer the various imperatives of production.

The solution of refining had to allow to imagine the installation of several typologies of products in the same space, the impossible thing with wooden or stainless standard solutions which keep a fixed structure. While the seasonality of products asks for a management, for an adaptability and thus for a fast modification of the installations.

Endowed with a formation as agricultural engineer, Hugo Franquelin, 25 years old, is at the head of the technological workshops. It is Thomas Mignard the president of SKWARE ® who exchanged with Hugo Franquelin to find the solution the most adapted to needs and to problems of the school.

« Obviously shelves have to respect the hygiene and safety standards of all the manufacturing units of foodstuffs! Nettoyability, corrosion resistance and to the aggressive elements, the capacity of load, … But they also have to bring a modularity according to the technological orientations or to the production of workshops. »

SKWARE® thus conceived shelves as so as to the fact that they can receive a maximum of cheese in every configuration. What allowed the school to multiply by 4 its capacity of refining, to facilitate the management of refining at the long times and to offer the possibility of developing the methods of refining by modifying the spacings of the levels.

« It is a solution which can bring an answer to the management of the space, of more the assembly of the structure was very fast and the widely respected budget! »

« The custom-made conception is an immense happiness, the comfort is matchless if we compare with wooden standard installations or in stainless steel. »

A school pioneer in the satisfied research and development, a creator of solution of storage which raised the challenge with pleasure!

+33 (0)4 70 32 70 28 | fr | uk
+33 (0)4 70 32 70 28 | fr | uk
COMPOSITE SMART STORAGE
COMPOSITE SMART STORAGE

Composite
Smart Storage

skware-étagère-cornière-industriel-installation-fromage-viande
Témoignages / 23-05-2017

Hugo Franquelin

L'ENILV

L’École Nationale des Industries du Lait et des Viandes, de la Roche-sur-Foron, a 85 ans d’expérience. Cette école-entreprise regroupe des compétences scientifiques et techniques portées par des méthodes de transmissions et d’éducation qui permettent une insertion réussie dans le monde professionnel.

En juin 2016, la partie fromagerie comportait 2 lignes de productions de fromages au lait cru: une ligne pour le Reblochon et une ligne pour d’autres pâtes pressées : Tomme de Savoie, Abondance, Raclettes et meule Rochoise.

Le maintien des productions fromagères sous IGP, AOP et AOC est indispensable pour conserver la cohérence avec les activités des filières ainsi que la transmission du savoir-faire fromager. Les processus liés à ces fabrications étaient identifiés et maitrisés, mais la diversité de produits fabriqués nécessitait une polyvalence des outils, inexistante à ce moment, afin de répondre aux différents impératifs de production.

La solution d’affinage devait permettre d’imaginer l’installation de plusieurs typologies de produits dans un même espace, chose impossible avec des solutions standards en bois ou inox qui gardent une structure fixe. Alors que la saisonnalité des produits demande une gestion, une adaptabilité et donc une modification rapide des installations.

Doté d’une formation en tant qu’ingénieur agronome, Hugo Franquelin, 25 ans, est à la tête des ateliers technologiques. C’est Thomas Mignard le président de SKWARE® qui a échangé avec Hugo Franquelin afin de trouver la solution la plus adaptée aux besoins et aux problématiques de l’école.

« Evidemment les étagères doivent respecter les normes d’hygiène et de sécurité de toutes les unités de fabrication de produits alimentaires ! Nettoyabilité, résistance à la corrosion et aux éléments agressifs, capacité de charge, … Mais elles doivent aussi apporter une modularité en fonction des orientations technologiques ou de production des ateliers »

SKWARE® a donc conçu les étagères de sorte à ce qu’elles puissent recevoir un maximum de fromage dans chaque configuration. Ce qui a permis à l’école de multiplier par 4 sa capacité d’affinage, de faciliter la gestion d’affinage sur des temps longs et d’offrir la possibilité de faire évoluer les modalités d’affinage en modifiant les espacements des niveaux.

«C’est une solution qui peut apporter une réponse à la gestion de l’espace, de plus le montage de la structure a été très rapide et le budget largement respecté ! »

« La conception sur-mesure est un bonheur immense, le confort est inégalable si l’on compare avec des installations standards en bois ou en inox. »

Une école pionnière dans la recherche et développement satisfaite, un créateur de solution de stockage qui a relevé le challenge avec plaisir !